๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€Journey Through the Cryptoverse - #2๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ’ป

in #crypto โ€ข 6 years ago

Capture+_2018-02-13-09-52-11.png

Report By @possiblememes

How on Earth did I get to waves tipping? emoji well it all started when I got sent me those 4,000 juntocoin to my waves wallet which I have to get in order to receive the coin emoji and I realized then on the waves platform I could create my own coin for just one wave that is if I could ever get a wave into my wallet ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ณ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“

So I managed to transfer a bit of Litecoin from my coinomi wallet up to binance and buy a few ways waves only 30 bucks or so when the price was high ๐Ÿ‘ก๐Ÿ’ปโ›ต๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ’ณ and then I downloaded the waves to my waves wallet and I had seven or eight waves and so I was able to take one of those waves and create BathTubBucks ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ› ๐Ÿ›

But then I realized that I have the same problem that all the other people who've created coins and tokens have ๐Ÿ’ป and that is how to get them out into the world ๐ŸŒ and that's the same for me as it is for some Facebook or Microsoft that wants to create their own coin or token ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ but of course they're way behind the curve on that one as Steemit already has all those tools and more ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”ฉ๐Ÿ”ง

And so right about then @cstranger sent me a link about an airdrop that was about to happen and I think well maybe that's a way into the world of this ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ so I sign up for the airdrop and send them my eatherium address emoji I sent around a few links over to Twitter and a few other places like Minds ๐Ÿ’กโ˜Ž๐Ÿ“ž nothing much happened ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’จ

I managed to create BathTubBucks they exist but I still have to figure out how to get them out there into the world just like all them other ones who made coins and that's what an airdrop really is all about they give you free coins ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿต๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒˆ

So I keep hearing about Telegram which is a chat app for groups like your own private Facebook, glad you just have friends in and they can post stuff and it's fast and it works on your phone and your tablet 2 at the same time โ˜Ž๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ”จ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ป

And so I start joining waves groups but I soon find out that as soon as I post my address or talked about swapping coins my post disappears so I'm being monitored and I realized and it better considerate spamming I guess though a lot of people have done well spamming I listen to that guy Richard Hart the other day boy was that a story ๐Ÿ“‘๐Ÿ“ฌ๐Ÿ“Ž๐Ÿ”จ

And somebody on some group says I ought to check out waves tipping on telegram and that's kind of interesting because as soon as I go out there and try to figure out what's going on people start sending me coins ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŽ… and I realize wow look at that I got Maplecoin and wintoken and a few crapcoin and so on and so forth I even got some Petrocash ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’ก

Now I'm mentioning the names of all these things because it seems like everybody has the same problem which is how to get their coins out there and so the more people ever hear about them the more likely they are to move about and that's a good thing ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽ‚

The thing is though it's costing me in transaction fees now and I'm paying .003 waves for transactions when I thought it was going to be like the waves wallet which only charges .001 waves per transaction and your waves are already in there if you have any? ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒˆ

So I transfer a few waves not not whole waves but bits of waves like I think .03 waves over to waves tipping and I'm thinking man it's costing me money to try to give stuff away ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ”ฉ๐Ÿ˜ and pretty soon I've run out of waves again in waves tipping and I was wishing it was like on steemit where you got a chance to earn something by giving them data you know making posts or creating stuff writing articles like this one ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ’ณ

But I also find out something else an then that is on waves tipping you can Tip Top and that tips the top 10 tippers ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿถ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿด but that's going to cost .03 waves transaction and here we go again they're getting me to feed them coins which actually have value or at least did this morning ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒน

In the meantime I had also transferred 100000 BathTubBucks 2 waves tipping thinking that maybe I could distribute them there but now I've got to do the math how many waves do I need to Tip Top 100000 BathTubBucks to the top 10 tippers?

And that's about where I stand this morning after a hard or hard night fighting skunks all night under the house and now it's looking like World War II under there with lights and bunkers and steaks and sirens that go on automatically ๐Ÿ’กโ˜•๐Ÿ“Ž๐Ÿ’ป

My bathtub is so full of coins that is dripping water ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ› somehow or another I have stumbled upon the bald spot ๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฆ it's no longer a fun giveaway if I have to pay for it ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‹ and consequently there are centralized parties that are profiting from the system ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘ท๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š I wonder how I could get to be one of them? โ“โ—โ“๐Ÿ•

When you have to pay to give away something there's something wrong ๐Ÿด๐Ÿผ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ”

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŽฃ๐ŸŒ‡๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŸ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿก๐Ÿค”๐ŸŒปโ˜บ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ฅ

0212181514.jpg
Image @lucybarth

swap personal coins and tokens? Here's my waves wallet address 3P4sCvby8Gd1T38j4mSRC2K9ay5VsigGqKW โ˜บ๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›€๐ŸŒƒ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ™๏ธ๐ŸŒ†๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŒˆ

Mannabase UBI referral code and sign up link
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6a46c99397

๐Ÿพ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒญ

Dogecoin address
D76mBTUCSNxbLfJBRCwdxqz7jEd7UpCp3H

โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ˜ค

Call it an airdrop if you like...get your free BathTubBucks put your Waves wallet address in the comments

๐ŸŒˆโ˜บ๐Ÿก๐ŸŸ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘พ

Sort: ย 

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

3PMJbwQhHz95rEip2xWWdTSnMMyTy8LwR6g

1000 BathTubBucks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”” on the waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83