What I learned about Crypto currency in 2017

in #crypto7 years ago

This Year 2018 I am going to do a test with the top 10 or maybe 20 Crypto currencies listed on Coinmarketcap,
I have put together a list of the top 10 coins last year and the price into the start of 2018 which we are just getting started.All 10 of the top coins would have made you a very nice profit.

What I have learned:
Don't just buy any coin.
Sometimes buying just on hype can cost you money, or make you lose money.
Not all coins are created equal,just because they are cheap doesn't mean the price will rise.
Don't dump coins.
Research coins and who is behind them,can save you lots of headaches.

Top 10 coins list and the value now
1_year_crypto_hold.png

Hope this was a good read it was meant to be short and sweet,Nothing is in stone just my take on things
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44