Cryptocurrency advise for beginners! Don't make the same mistake I did

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

Cryptocurrency advise for beginners! Don't make the same mistake I did:

  • Don't day trade
  • Buy in over a whole month
  • Dont invest in silly coins

Explanation:
So far, all I gained from day trading ... I also lost it again. I am at the same amount that I started with. Just to compare if I would have left it as is and just didn't worry about it anymore - I would have made 22% by now. Not much but better than 0% plus spending hours on the exchange and sleepless nights.

Buy in over a whole month so you don't become sensitive to price swings. Go in for the long run and see what happens over the next few years!

Dont invest in coins that are build on top of other coins.

Thats my personal advise from my experience I made the last couple month.

Whats your experience with day trading and crypto currencies?

Sort:  

Very wise friend. I made many mistakes in trading, but it was with small amounts so it wasn't a huge deal luckily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14