Not your keys, not your crypto!

in #crypto6 years ago

Join the Annual January 3rd Proof of Keys Celebration
of the Genesis Block!

Are you guys familiar with the Proof Of Keys movement? If not, I think it's a good idea to acquaint yourself with it. I did. If nothing else, it's a good exercise to check your cold storage, update your wallets and take a good look at your portfolio (I'm really preaching to myself here :) ).

Especially, during bear market, I tend not to want to look at my profit/loss percentage and sometimes, I might miss an update on one of my investments...

So today, to start 2019 in a proper crypto fashion, I gathered all my crypto investments onto my cold storage, and I will also perform my comp's back up.

Wishing you a prosperous 2019!!!

Petra


Follow PETRA JORDAN on all platforms



Soulful pop with jazzy harmonies and philosophy in between the lines

Official Website: www.petrajordanmusic.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72