Learning to fishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

Just as the old saying goes,
Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day. Teach a man to fish and he will eat for a lifetime.

I made an investment into personal learning of how to trade and stock analysis. I listen to a fellow Steemian @haejin.

I picked up a book, Technical Analysis and Stock Trends. He did recommend the 10th edition but I was able to get the 9th Edition for 1/10 price. I figure that's a smart choice. After 2 days I'm about four chapters into it. Great book so far!

Good luck to all you other investors out there hopefully the Crypt the world is fruitful to everyone.

Screenshot_20171102-074859.png

Also I want to give a shout out to @haejin. I encourage all of you to check out his material as it is great information daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69