You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave Ads Launched! / Crypto Forex Is Coming / Samsung Invests In Ledger Wallets

in #crypto5 years ago

I've been using Brave since I first saw Brendan Eich on your show. It has always been as advertised. Early on, I earned some BAT and was able to donate it to a few sites that I check regularly. That stopped at some point, but with the updates, it appears that my lack of tech will again be broached by an easier on ramp.
I always love the Ledger stuff. I will check out BOLOS. Is it possible to invest directly in that part of the project or would an investment simply be in Samsung? (For the record, whenever I type questions, I always hope for a response from someone somewhere, but really assume that it's my job to keep looking).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72