Idea to implement ICO | I love blockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I want to develop a platform using blockchain technology with the following use:

Video sharing website which gives rewards to users based on

  • uploads
  • comments
  • feedback
  • suggestions to platform
  • developer community to application
  • watching videos.
  • likes

But I don't know how to make a one exactly. I need the flow to work on it.
Can we develop a normal video sharing platform using some web frameworks and link it to crypto currency or else token, or is there any platform to build a video sharing platform via blockchain directly?

I think as far as I know we need to buy a domain and run the website on normal server.

Please suggest me :

How can I develop an application based on blockchain and how to connect it to crypto currency.
How to credit points to users?
How to develop cryptocurrency from scratch.
How to develop crypto token.
what is difference between coin and token?
Which algorithm is better?
Which platform is better for creating a crypto or token?
How to list crypto on exchanges?
Any ideas to improve idea?

Share your ideas via comments to develop this kind of platform.DA-Ransbotham-Blockchain-Data-Storage-Business-Model-Bitcoin-1200-1200x627.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71