LTC ALERT - BREAKOUT AS WE BLOG

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey there, good morning,

Especially as I woke up to the LTC breakout I was waiting for and had called already. Of course we are in the first few hours and need to wait and see how this plays out but for those that missed my post yesterday, follow the link below and weigh in with your thoughts please!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ozz/the-flippening-we-need-to-discuss

As of now LTC has gained 500M in market cap overnight and has made a 30% gain in price as it is only cents away from the USD 40 handle!

Will we retest the old all-time high of 50 USD today or tomorrow?

The chart below shows that LTC has performed well even with the large retracements that we have seen over the last week. Looking good to me!

LTC JUNE 17, 2017.jpeg

If you like my post please do not forget to upvote. Thanks. You are also welcome to follow me or to upvote if you would like to share this article with your network!

@Ozz

Sort:  

I was able to buy some today at $32
upvoted resteemed and followed

Thanks, I have been positioning myself for this move so very exiting to see it now possibly playing out. We are in the first hours of something that I think will play out over the next month or so. Let's see how much of the etc market cap will move into ltc... ;)

Good call , another good one.

Thanks mate! Hope you had a stellar day today? ;)

Great move I bought a good amount of LTC at $25 not to long ago. I am holding for the long run. This thing is about to explode. Will follow you and upvote.

Thank you @xcoil! Following! ;) Have a great day!

@ozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20