LITECOIN TO $55 TO THEN TEST $50? TAKE A LOOK AT THE CHART

in #crypto7 years ago

See the chart below with the possible bull flag in the red circle. If this acts out like a bull flag signal we will go to $55 in a few hours... Let's wait and see. What do you think? Leave a reply below and stay on top of the action by following, I will follow back!

litecoin 20170704 copy.jpeg

Hope we can play this out and find support at the $50 level before moving up further.

@Ozz

Sort:  

happy that I decided to buy at 29$ :) I ll keep holding

Yes, hang on to it for dear life. I expect it to be a brilliant little coin for the long hold but also for it's 2017 performance. I am wondering what kind of effect the upcoming BTC events will have on the price of LTC... Any thoughts on that?

@Ozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44