CRYPTO UPDATE 15 JUNE 2017 - BUBBLE? CRASH?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi there crypto brothers and sisters,

Waking up today with beautiful weather here in the Netherlands. First thing I do in the morning is check my investments to see how they are doing. Like most of you the current downtrend in the crypto's (and I mean almost all of them) surely raised an eyebrow this morning. The drop overnight looks, again, like a very aggressive one. Please do not forget that the crypto market is a very volatile one and big gains but also big pullbacks (call them corrections) are all part of this rollercoaster ride.

After doing analysis I can tell you that (for example) BTC, ETH and LTC are all testing a 1,5 month uptrend that will or will not prove to be support. As of yet, no reason for concern in my opinion.

My advice is not to panic as this pullback was expected (imminent) and believe me when I say that it is potentially a good thing. There are many investors that got into these coins at low levels (Jan-March 2017 for example) and are taking profits now. This will pave the way for new investors to step in and set us up for the next leg up.

My advice is: Keep your cool and ride this one out.

Have a great day!
@Ozz

Sort:  

I agree. I've seen this happen a few times, the last one being only a few weeks ago. Nothing to worry about, and a great time to buy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66