Sort:  

Well @outwalking, take everything that you read about the Templars with a grain of salt, their history is something of a mystery... But quite interesting for sure... Thanks a lot for the comment!

I read that they stashed the Ark of the Covenant somewhere possibly in Ethiopia or at the Rosicrucian church. I think I got that from reading that Dan Brown novel.

The Lost Ark!


I heard there are several "arks" in Ethiopia, I think almost every coptic/christian underground church there has one, (like decoys or something like that), but one of them might be real?! (this is what I heard, might or might not be true).

I saw some "documentary" on youtube about how there was this one church down there that was always heavily guarded, and these guards got sick from radiation poisoning...

Highly suspicious, almost worth digging into and writing about...
I love these things, wanted to be Indiana Jones when I was a kid.


image source:wikipedia Church of Our Lady Mary of Zion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50