Sort:  

I'm sorry, but if you think AriseBank is some symbol of the fight between crypto and the government, you've picked the absolute worst symbol possible - it's just a straight-out scam, pure and simple, as myself and others have long been pointing out and have provided ample evidence for already.

What do you think about Polybius Bank , which claimed to be the first crypto bank? They also try to connect crupto world with common banking.

I haven't looked into it at all .... but at a glance - their website at least shows a bunch of photos of a team and a bunch of advisors - which really is not a lot (in terms of vetting something as being a good investment or having good prospects), but still a huge step above AriseBank, which literally just had one known scammer doing all the 'work' (the work being a lot of effort put into creating appearances - but all fake with nothing behind it), plus maybe one other guy somewhat involved in some way.

lol, just wanted to check back on AriseBank website ... and it's gone :D If anyone is not convinced that it's a total scam yet, I don't know what more you're going to need ....

Thanks. Usually we hear good things about new technology from Estonia. Hope Polybius will succeed. I trew some coins in when the ICO started.

ok thanks for your comment ... but I do not agree ... for me it takes more to refute a project ...

I pasted some links elsewhere in the comments here, so I won't repeat ... but if that's not enough for you to at least re-consider investing in it as a symbol, I don't know what could possibly be enough .... note I'm not saying to 'refute' it - you don't need to be anywhere near 101% sure (even if I am) that it's a scam .... but if there's so many red flags flying all over it, then there's surely better projects you can find to invest in as a symbol (or to invest in with your cash), given the at least significant chance that it will simply prove to be a huge embarassment for crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64