Vegas & Crypto Baby!

in #crypto7 years ago

Vegas-Sign1600x900.jpg

Crypto and Vegas... what more could you ask for? That's right, the iconic, the classic, the original, Fabulous Las Vegas is adopting Crypto.

So on my previous posts, I talked about how I'm going to blog about cool, unique, and new crypto-currency... well, now is the time. I am going to be talking about a new crypto-currency that has just boggled my mind as of late.

There's a new coin on the block (no pun intended), Legends Room Coin (LGD). Legends Room aims to take crypto-currency and combine it with the worlds famous, Fabulous Las Vegas strip! More specifically, Legends Room is going to be used in a "Gentelman's Club" cabaret that's been re-imagined using blockchain tech. Membership access, as well as "Dance Dollars" can be purchased as LGD and used as a form of acceptable currency. As quoted from their website, "Digital tokens may be used in the main room by nonmembers for club services except gaming. Dance dollars have now gone digital".

This. is. crazy.

Just to reiterate, Legends Room is an actual club located in Las Vegas that's using crypto-currency as its own form of membership and payment. I believe, as reflected upon its price, is doing very well. It is already adopting crypto-currency, our future, and is growing and handling itself very well. Before you ask, yes, I have invested in LGD.

It's a fairly new crypto-currency, and I actually found out about LGD from Sky Talks Business on YouTube. If you'd like to visit their website and learn more about LGD, their website is https://www.legendsroomlv.com/

As always, thanks again for reading! I love reading your guy's comments and answering questions, so don't be shy! If you did like this post, be sure to follow me, as I will do my best to blog about new crypto-currency's and other stuff that's tech related.
Vegas Hometown #702

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65