Save your money before buying Ripple ! (XRP) 5-22

in #crypto7 years ago

After thoroughly performing some Warren Buffet like analysis, ladies and boys I have come to a conclusion. Ripple is going to nap for possible 3-4 more days (until it breaks .00016501).

In the image below, I have pointed out the very first exit point at .00012556 BTC and the very first entry point soon after which also happens to be the 62 retracement level for the Fibonacci retracement. The buy/entry point on April 9th later in the day was .00009259 BTC

The next exit point was on May 18 at .00020107 BTC, if you exited at that point great! if not then you need baby Jesus.

Now to the main point . . . if you haven't bought, hold on to your pants!! The downtrend still confirms and looks to be sliding further away.

IF the coin breaks .00016501 I would then pick it up.

Ofcourse this could all change if the coin drops another 10-15% then I would have different entry points but right now its trading in ranges.

This is just my opinion and what I plan on doing. All opinions and debates are welcome :)

XRP 5-22.PNG

If you like this post, check out my last post on (Factom) which popped today!!

Please like and subscribe to show your support :)

Sort:  

While I appreciate your discussion of XRP, I must point out that your analysis of it could not be more different that the kind of research done by Warren Buffet.

All you have talked about is the chart.

Buffet examines the companies and industries he invests in, and you have not discussed those things at all.

Just sayin'.

Dude I was totally kidding -__- lol

lol I am slow to grasp sarcasm =p

Thanks again for the info on Ripple

is your analysis on .00016501 for Bitcoin or Ripple lol?

.00016501 for Bitcoin would be beautiful maybe a little unrealistic no? lmao I take it back, Ripple along with the whole market blew past the points I had set. Right now buy anything you can and you will make money lol everything is recovering and no better time to buy than now

Solid article. Same thoughts here. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis For a complete Ripple Research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16