Crypto Hodlers - Red Monday

in #crypto6 years ago

After the last few days in Crypto market, there's nothing much to discuss.

Are you're familiar with an old saying; ,,I told you so.''

It keeps ringing in my ears. Over and over again.

20180414_125228.jpg

Investors and hodlers look kind of surprised to me.

You can see it in their eyes.

Do you feel the same way?

20180411_205239.jpg

Beware of the Boogeyman.

20180414_122313 (2).jpg

Hang on, my friends, hang on.

20180414_124700.jpg

Hey, I'm doing fine.

I'm hangin'!

Maybe I'll write Green Thursday post this week. Or maybe next week. We'll see.

Have a great Red Monday, my friends.

Sort:  

OK hanging still.

The pendulum swung too far at $8 but this feels too far the other way. Steem at a buck feels about right.

Make it two.

I hear a lot of "I told you that crypto is scam, you will lose everything, they said that crypto is scam in TV..."

Posted using Partiko Android

Al finances are scams. Bonds, shares......

I agree!

P.S. Opazil sem, da imate še 1 witness glas prost. Bi ga lahko morda uporabili zame? ;)
Projekti: http://witness-projects.fbslo.net

Haha, Funny. You make me laugh. Thanks.

You're welcome.

Yes. I think we all are hanging on.
I love your funny and creative posts @oldtimer
Looking forward to your Green Thursday post.

We need some green.

It’s kinda exciting to be honest lol only gonna make us appreciate 0.8 again haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good opportunity if you want to buy some.

I tell that to some who are asking me for advice. I tell them, they have to be prepared for 10-50x bigger price swings as in stocks. And it looks like they are all surprised when something like this happens...

You're right. Despite all the education, we don't know anything about finances.
They simply don't want that. How could they milk us than?

Education (about economics we learned in school) is worthless. Because in last 10 years, everything is turned upside down - because everything on the market is rigged, one way or the other. If I can tell you just one such case... Up until 2009, stocks and yield bonds (5-30 years), NEVER moved in same direction. So, if bonds went up, stock prices went down for at least a week or two (because of higher prices of every day stuff in shops, so people withdrew some of their stocks out of their portfolio). Today, prices are so centralised that only major central banks are making bigger moves when they wish that to happen. Even on bitcoin. Read my last post about rigged bitcoin price.

If you want to trade in such environment, you got to play by their rules, understand how they think ahead. For more info, maybe you could watch mr. Mannarino - just to clear your view a bit. More well-known are Nomi Prins, Max Keiser, Richard Wolff, Mike Maloney....just to list a few.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

I was so scared when I saw first picture... haha. T-T

It is scary. Especially at the market.

Ha! Perfect post for the day! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74