You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Gender Divide in the Crypto World Necessary?

in #crypto6 years ago

I would like to say as a male I am proud to have brought over a couple of ladies from YouTube that have turned into awesome Steemers. They are finding their way here and if anyone would like to check out their work: @debralee is a sweet soul that writes very touching posts. Also @prydefoltz is an awesome poet with a great sense of humor.

Sort:  

That's awesome @old-guy-photos and thanks for listing them so we can take a look! Thanks for your support, it means a lot :-)

I didn't want it to seem spammy, but I thought someone may be interested.

BTW I don't know if you use Ginabot, but it works well, is free, and just notified me that you mentioned me :)

You read my mind!! Seriously I've been thinking all week that I need to ask someone how to find out when I'm tagged. Amazing, I love when that happens. Thanks so much I'll look into it and as long as I don't have to give up my key I'll use it.

Very cool! I love when that happens lol.

No keys needed! Here is a very plain and easy step by step guide. You can easily customize Ginabot to work just as you need. If you need any help, feel free to ask me coz I just set mine up a couple of days ago.
https://steemit.com/ginabot/@themarkymark/ginabot-the-secret-to-your-sanity-on-steemit

Yay, I'm so grateful, THANK YOU!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51