What's the buzz Davor?🤐

in #crypto7 years ago

Davor coin, what to think about this coin. I first want to say I have a few loans on on this platform.
Personally want to see them work out, if it doesn't so be it. I am not here to spread any poor messages or FUD I am just looking for some updates:
For instance who won the big "MILLIONAIRE’ LENDING LOTTERY"
The markets are all down and some day they will be up. But I like to have some more communication.

If anyone was watching the coin rose pretty fast up to $1.56 today and as I am writing this it has come back to $0 .24

I realize there are several folks out there that will argue that the price of the coin is not relevant, I do to a certain point agree with this statement. However, when you add consumers confidence to this statement then it becomes relevant.

I hope we see a bounce in Davor and in all of the altcoins. But mostly I hope we see more positive media, reports, blogs etc. on the crypto currency world as a whole.
This technology is here to stay, so it's about time people get used to it.
And for those who invest in companies and end up with a loss... don't think for a moment that regulations will change things. The amount of scams out there that get the rubber stamp of approval are enough to make your head spin.

So always do your due diligence.
Only invest what your able to live with out.
That goes for crypto and the stock market.

Hope you enjoyed this, if so please upvote 😁

-221951.jpg

Sort:  

Very good points. There was some good news from the SEC/CFTC Senate hearing yesterday. Thanks for sharing. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37