Finecoin ICO - let's see what happens 🤔

in #crypto6 years ago

Picked up some tokens today on the finecoin ICO.
Looking to buy some more tomorrow as well. I am not overly excited about lending platforms. Given the amount of scams/exit strategies out there.
It is unfortunate how many people are lossing money. It is bringing a negative impact on the crypto currency world. The Crypto world is growing and the blockchain technology is amazing. It only the start in my personal opinion.
It is frustrating on the one side people want to have everything explained only when they have been screwed.
However, as long as they are making money they don't care to understand. I know this goes with out saying BUT, come on.

Screenshot_20180204-212451.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks!
We will see what happens 😀.
I see you mine, I do as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67