I always buy High and then never have any money to buy Low.

in #crypto7 years ago

I hate investing.... My timing is awful.

I always buy High. It is the perfect time to buy and I have nothing to buy with.

I guess I could always sell some so I could buy some... then I am always selling low to buy low.

IMG_9265.PNG

Sort:  

Ugh I 100% feel your pain. It ALWAYS feels like that is the way things work out over here too. Then I am just stuck sitting here looking at a sea of red, trying to tell myself to be patient and HODL... * facepalm *

Yes... happens every time. I am afraid to invest another $20

Obviously some people know how to do this... luckily with Steemit it is all $$$ from blogging.

In Russia there is a proverb "Chickens in the Autumn Count"

Don't sell now....unless it is STEEM and SBD.

Yeah.. I can't sell now. down over 50%

Yeah, Stevie Wonder may not have seen this one coming like he saw the last one when BTC hit 20k, but you should do your best to save up little by little every week and have a small stash built up for opportunities like this. In the crypto world you can always count on this happening. And when it does, you'll be ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76