All Cryptos moving higher... Did you Buy the Bottom ?

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all those who bought the bottom.

All are moving up. Especially EOS and Ethereum.

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com

Update: WOOPS..... (2 hours later) what goes up that quickly must come down.

Always .... almost always. FOMO to FUD in 60 seconds

BB8B68FF-6CAF-495F-82D4-B04BE4585E22.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Did buy at the bottom, but also sold some with the recent spike (I never touched my EOS and ETH though). Happy to see the positive development. @dan will be happy 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... those 2 look like keepers to me. Wish I had some. Maybe on any big dips I’ll trade a little Steem or TRON.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup. EOS is not that expensive yet. If Steem tops out on a day that EOS dips, you should definitely get some. Even if it is just $10 worth. I don't have a lot of Steem, so only power up for now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be getting caught in the trap

Hahah that is funny, Good thing I bought weed with the small amount I was not saving

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you are making a pretty good ROI on the DrugWars game... I guess I should invest a little more into my Grow Op

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dropped 13.5 steem on this account spent a few the wrong way

Posted using Partiko Android

My alt account I dropped 75 steem and invested it better I pulls like 124k drugs 180k gun and weps makes like 3 steem a day

Posted using Partiko Android

You have an alt Steemit Account ? Or altcoin ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alt steem i don't do anything with it

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t have any extra fiat money for that .... so I’m happy to be growing my own. Just trim a few flowers every week, dry, cure, decarboxylate and make some tea.

I have no fiat to spend on crypto so I can never get caught in a trap..... by the same token I will never have a Lambo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97