You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

in #crypto7 years ago

Your journey looks really intersting mate. I'm definetely looking forward to see your upcoming content.

I would have an observation for your content though. Try to add some photos although there was not the case or at least a delimitation between paragraphs using <hr> line or stuff like that.

The writing to photo ratio is a really important aspect from my point of view in making an article look light and easy to read for a new user. I also advise checking up to this link where you can find more about editing in steemit blog posts. Also, a lot of HTML lines apply like adding a photo next to the text or 1 photo in the left and 1 in the right and stuff like that.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! And thanks for all the tips, I'll definitely consider them for my next steem posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69