Sort:  

Good calls :)

Hey Obiwon, I know that there is a lot of hype at the moment about the Weiss grading report but I think that it should all be taken with a pinch of salt (no I do not mean to add SALT to all of your blockfolios) but rather that this is one organisations opinion. I think that buying or selling solely on their recommendations is a somewhat dodgy strategy. I also think that if you are going to put any credence into their findings (and to a certain extent I do) then it is wise to read the whole report and not simply grab onto an aspect that you may find supports your cause. I am not suggesting for one moment that this is what you are proposing, simply making an observation for others who may have contact and thereby be potentially influenced by the report to look at it from a more holistic viewpoint. Always do your own research and position yourself with projects that you understand the rational for, see the merit of and fully support. Thanks for the posting, Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45