What you think about this crypto (BCH) song?

in #crypto7 years ago

Today I came across this song.
Someone post it on https://www.yours.org/about/, in the music category. I went to YouTube to see comments, and most people are liking it.

The visuals to me are disgusting. For this we are in crypto? Really? I am aware of the bitcoin madness, when touching mainstream, and that a lot folks just got into it to get rich, caring nothing about freedom, liberty, and worlds suffering.

Fat house, tons of money, pretty girls sucking your dick, Lambo, that is not what crypto is for (or only for), is it?

We were given the tool to make a change in the world. To get our power back. To feed, to share, to make life more fair.

Have you hear about @eatBCH ? People on reddit and twitter tipping and food is bought and cooked for hungry people in Venezuela. One community, something around 200 people, but hey, thats great!!!

What do You think of it? Why are you in crypto. Do you see the potential for change the life of many (yours included) for the better? Or are you thinking only about your own wealth? Can you be happy if you know many are starving, suffering? I am really curious ...

To give something back to you for your interacting, I give you chords/notes derived from your username (or send me your date of birth or name, if you do not mind to expose it, and I will work it out. That is what I am good at and it is unique, only few hundred people got their very own tune...

Thanx for reading...

and may good things keep happening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28