Storm Play, and why i'm hooked

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

As a Crypto maniac, I'm always on the lookout for opportunities.

One such opportunity came in the form of "Storm Play", Storm Play pays you STORM Tokens, Bitcoin, and Ethereum for trying out new games, products and services.

While yes, I did earn myself some Bitcoin on Storm Play that's not what i'm here to talk to you about today. I received some unexpected benefits that far out weigh the bitcoin I've earned. Storm Play breeds SUCCESS. Let me explain.

Every half hour you have the opportunity to earn 500 bolts. Now you can exchange those bolts for crypto but that's not where the magic happens.

After you watch an ad, a Mathematical equation will be delivered to your device in real time! You will then have three opportunities to solve the equation.

Words can't adequately describe just how much these mathematical equations have done for me. These mental exercises have no doubt helped me develop my problem solving skills and have led to increased confidence in the workplace. I just can't say enough about the benefits to my well being. (see below)

Mathematical Equation

Join today to sharpen your cognitive skills, oh and not to be forgotten, earn a little crypto on the side.

Sign up with my code and we will each get 6,000 Bolts when you try it. Code: M97GO9 https://goo.gl/U4c1GJ

Sort:  

Congratulations @nofacetimber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nofacetimber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65