Crypto Bull Run - Is it going to come to an end

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I have a question which I think may be on many people's mind. Will the current crypto bull Run from 150 B to 340 B will come to an end and we see moderate to serious correction? or NOT

I cashed out 25 % of my portfolio at $305 B level as I expected a decent pull back, but as we all know that hasn't happened!
I request everyone who reads this to share their views on what they think is likely to happen in month of December with crypto prices and Why!

Lets start the conversation guys and girls.

Cheers
No Facebook

Sort:  

fudfudfudfud

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoizotx/crypto-market-sentiment-update-december-4-2017 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59