I will send FREE zCash for an upvote & follow. Please consider a resteem to spread the word.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I would like to grow my follower count so I will send .0003 zCash for an upvote & follow.

Please post wallet address below, all payments will be made by 20:00BST tomorrow. 24hrs only

Please consider a resteem to spread the wordso that others can enter the giveaway.

Sort:  

t1WcQ8QSkhRe2erKuHUW3YY46nxAifYtkpA

upvoted and followed
t1PeqtNugJW96ZNMKKsGwEdnLtXtYFTbeMV

Congratulations @nobbywhu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted and followed. thanks @nobbywhu
t1dvbzvDfWGCAeFzyvyLmTgz5xvGWBTyJuL

t1e3izcSpPhFPirpTs7yi5WuKEG3qkkQucC

Upvoted both posts.
t1NxEf12iarR9adUgiLt1tYdggLdN7g6fSd

t1WHRoWvtHbDJnXpLAbEWoYSR3jyFb5Qg11

Thank You and I Followed You and Up Voted your posts

Upvoted, Resteemed, and Followed

t1TNhb9Sq5o8TBnFRC4aEXnAhk6LMYg3xWj

Upvoted and followed. Here's my address:
t1VcYpy8iyjZSWvwWsyTpTzaz5GPYrrN7Jb

I post about crypto investments, if you ever wanna talk crypto comment on one of my posts, I love a chat :) @jhcooper7

also following u @jhcooper7

Sweet! I should have a new article coming out either tonight or tomorrow, so keep your eyes peeled my friend :)

Are you going to enter the giveaway frankmb?

Followed you @jhcooper I will check in soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51