Be on the look out

in #crypto6 years ago

I know most people have a Facebook account (roughly 2billion and growing). Which is great I guess 🤷🏽‍♂️ I don’t really use my FB account that often but i will in the near future.

A big contributor to that is the fact that the founder Mark Zuckerberg is rumored to announce an ICO for FB 😱 which is insane

Sort:  

If Facebook actually focused on its users rather than trying to squeeze every penny out of advertising, people might start using it again. I moved to Twitter for that reason. But it's got far too many bots for my liking. Hopefully Steem will better. My first day here

Ahhh a fellow newbie 🤓 I feel the exact same way I have a FB don’t use it ever. The algorithm is based on Ads I use insatgram which is own by FB 😒. But steemit will take over just wait. I’m really liking it btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70