You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax, all is not lost for altcoins...

in #crypto5 years ago

RHOC went up over 200 percent yesterday and i hope you are right since lots of my alts went into the negative recently but im still upo ten times on a few so they cover the ones i am down on
hope all is well JR and i still dont see BTC hitting lower than 9k
cheers

Sort:  

It could play out that way for sure. I am not expecting it to dip much lower, I was just saying it was certainly a possibility. Either way though (whether it holds the $10k area or dips to $8k) I still think we make new highs before the halving in May. I am positioned accordingly. :)

that makes two of us
i just follow marco for small cap alts and berwick and teeka for everything else
they have not steered me wrong and someone who makes you 50k on one grand you better listen to is what i believe lol
but yes i think new highs will be in before the end of the year and if not we will be very very close to them either way
have a great day man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30