You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrency Bank Spreadsheet

in #crypto7 years ago

Great tool!

Maybe a bit late to the discussion, but I had been looking for the best way to do this for a while now. And even though this works perfectly I might found something easier which doesn't need you to do 'vlookup' etc.

This guy; https://jbuty.com/how-to-get-crypto-currencies-rates-and-more-in-google-sheet-1a57e571bc14 made an add-on which allows you to pull the rates directly from Coinmarketcap and different exchanges like Kraken. Made it a lot easier for me so I thought I should share..

Sort:  

I have never been a fan of Spreadsheets for tracking trades as it can become difficult over the time to enter them manually. You should check out Cointracking Portfolio Manager.

It has

  1. Automatic import of trades through APIs.
  2. Average purchase and sale price reports.
  3. Booked and unbooked profits.
  4. Ability to calculate your taxes.
  5. Set up price notifications.

For details of how to use these features checkout this post.

Very cool! The last time I looked around there wasn't one which had all the new currencies. I'll check it out.

Very cool! i upvote you both and followed! aweosme :)

Loading...

wow so nice both! very usefull!! just upvoting you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34