Count Down To $10,000 Bit Coin

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Count Down To $10,000 Bit Coin

Nearly There

Its on it way to take off Bit Coin is near $10,000 again and hopefully gets there soon. This is today's Crypto market Its doing well since the melt down of the past few months. Times have change and I knew they would money would flow back in and prices would rise. Its good now to see the Alt Coins getting some money as well. Not just Bit Coin doing well.

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

2018 the summer of crypto? :)

Remember the December bullrun? It hit $10k and all the headlines, then pretty much went up another $1k each day for a week!

We need the media hype back to drive us to new all time highs, hopefully that’s coming soon!

the media not interested yet a forgotten bull now

Hello my friend @newmarket how are you? How are you going? I already miss your publications about coins. Fantastico I am happy to read this, this is good news for bitcoin and for all who work with this currency, I am very happy that bitcoin is already returned, after many days in the overflow but we have it back, for now it is raising its value and I am sure that soon it will be where people like you want it to be. The prices will rise and they will see the light again, so it will only be a matter of waiting a few more days. Thank you for the front page information, just as I thank you for the support provided. When you like you can visit my blog and publish a very rich recipe about some banana donuts, I hope you like it a lot and you can prepare it, as you are always welcome in my blog. Thank you very much, regards, I hope you find yourself very well.

Not at $10,000 yet still waiting

Hello friend how are you, as there is a drop there is a rise and this rise and soon takeoff from the Crypto is great, thanks for keeping me infoamada and up to date

Yes, it's really great see all trends in green once again and i want to see the boost of Bitcoin because that will push the prices of Altcoins rapidly. Let's hope that once again we can see the bull run like in past. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Bitcoin moving well. I also hope like you.

Sir @newmarket65,

Waiting for the thousand cloud breaking sir. That news made me happy. Thank you sir for this news. Best of luck sir.

Amazing post...thanks for shareing this post

I'm very pleased to see the growth of crypto market mainly bitcoin is rocking. I hope end of the May it will be 11k above.

Great work.i appreciate your cryptocurrency update news.
Bitcoin is great coin
@upvote and @Resteemit done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66