You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO-UPDATE: Synereo and Steemit could change the social platforms!

in #crypto7 years ago

I also got an invite, but I cannot get the login to work, the spinner just goes when I try to enter my mail...

So, a good chance to test their customer support!

Sort:  

They posted on their slack channel that their servers were down .. It could be that. TBH, I am glad they're down! So many panic sells and so much dumping... just waiting for the right time to get in!

Well, I am thinking of jumping in for the buying.

I will get in if it doesn't go down for the next 30 minutes! It's going sideways for a while now.. looks like bagholders are in the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48