Withdrawal Issue: Digibyte, "Completed" but not received in the destination address, TxID not existing on explorer. Ticket ID# 611410

in #crypto7 years ago

I already read a lot of issues regarding the withdrawal issues on poloniex . I've withdrawn some of my DGB 3 days ago, the transaction shows "Completed" but nothing was sent to the destination wallet and the Transaction ID is not showing on the blockchain. I really hope that someone from polo can help as soon.😢

and the saddest part is poloniex still has no reply on my ticket 😢😢😢😢😢

Ticket ID# 611410

Sort:  

This just happened to me... I've been waiting 6 hours now, and no transactions show up in digiexplorer.info. Did you ever get this resolved?

i just got my coins on jan 3 :D

Hey Man! i been waiting 5 days still havent received my DGB, Sent from Poloniex to Ledger Nano S.. What ended up happening?

Congratulations @nck! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nck! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42