My modest goal of 1.25x every month

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I started with a certain amount of money put into BTC and ETH.
After 6 months, they have now almost 4x. I exited some positions completely a bit too early (I now prefer to exit partially, and reinvest that into other cryptos I believe area ready to experience more growth).

Some rough calculations give me the estimate of about 1.25x every month for historical ROI.

Seems lower than what you can get, but hey, this is a safe estimate.

So based on the projections, that means, after 1 year, I'm 'guaranteed' to 10x my money.

The gains so far are thanks to my positions in Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin and also recently, Ripple. I did not buy BTC when it surged from around 8k up until its most recent peak.

As of today, I now also hold small amounts of Stella Lumens and as soon as my USDT goes into Cryptopia, I'm going to get some Electroneum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46