Why? I am Holding Steller Lumens(XLM)!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello Friends.How Are You All?
I am fine.Today I am going to tell why i am holding XLM in my binance Wallet.

image

I am working on cryptocurrencies since November 2017.I saw Many Coins price have gone moon and many are gone too bottom.2018 Was the Worst time for cryptocurrencies. Almost Every Crypto Coins price drop about 60%-90%.Some Crypto Holders Controlled the whole Market thats why we see many price drop.
I was a holder of DOGE,STEEM,XRP,LTC,ETH,XLM.But some days ago i sold most of my coin because there was a rumour to drop more.So i was little scared because i already loss much.I didn't want to lose more so i sold all Crypto except XLM.

image

I thought that xlm is one if the most promising coin in the crypto.It has a big community. And it is the 6th coin of coinmarketcap for its volume. I hope there will be a huge pump on this coin.And i am waiting for this days from 2018.
I want to regain my loses. Hope i can.

You may notice that steem price are rising couple of days.All price are becoming green.Many experts saying that in February there will be some big big pump in cryptocurrencies.
**If you want to buy and hold Xlm you can do this now.Because xlm in at botto.I have 50$+ Xlm in my account. **

Thank You All

Be Happy and Healthy

★Good Bye★

Sort:  

Congratulations @naymur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80