You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- ZClassic/ZCL -- 3rd feature "private" coins

in #crypto6 years ago

Good article .... I don’t completely agree with everything but respect your point of view .... I really think one of the key and I mean key differentiators betweens coin and the BC their built on is the people behind it ...... which in my opinion only less 10% of coins are legit .... the rest are hype ,,,, almost the same as the internet bubble .... Zcash is good though

Sort:  

Yea this is kinda my opinion too. I feel like most alts just aren't going to be used. There's an old saying in UX, "The more choices one has, the less likely they will make a decision." Most people who find zclassic find zcash first.

well zcash and zclassic are almost identical and since zcash has much more market value it will be found easier most likely

Agree ..... very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97