You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a steady stream of income from Steemit!

in #crypto6 years ago

I agree with you @blunderbabe - committing to post is a good thing and the amount has to be realistic for your life! For some 1 a day works, for me I couldn't possibly and I'm pleased if I can do 2 a week. But I ALWAYS advocate quality over quantity!! I lose interest in frequent bloggers if their material doesn't really engage me and opt for those who post less often but who's posts are excellent.

Sort:  

Very, very true. Big fan of quality in the share everything era. Not necessarily polished - raw is great - if it's thought provoking. I think that's the goal...get people to think and engage!

@natureofbeing YES, quality over quantity, any time! I absolutely agree! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15