Crypto baby getting smarter

in #crypto7 years ago

Little by little, I started understanding what is blockchain, and how the coins being "created". If you still not sure how it works, you can see youtube explanation from Aditya Mittal, my friend and co-worker, who was the first one to introduce me to Bitcoin. Find his video here, and enjoy easy learning!
I did more research, and in endless Youtube junkyard, I discovered the channel that I like. It is for people like you and me, who is young and investing from scratch. It is actually called "Young and Investing", you can check it here. Of course, you can check other video tutorials, but this channel I find the most useful and accurate. I dont like emotional predictions and loud words and prefer to have facts based on good research. That is why this guy seem to be the most knowledgeable in terms of what he is talking about. So, I signed up for updates from the channel, and get it almost everyday now. Good to stay up to date with new trends, neocurrencies and good data about crypro hype!
I also got an Udemy Class on ICO. Recommending for dummies like me, so you get an understanding how to get the real money from Cryptos. Useful, easy to get it and absolutely needed to stay in trend. If you would like to know particular course I took, please PM and I will share gladly.
So, at this point I figured that:

  1. It is BIG
  2. It is getting BIGGER
  3. It may become Super Big.
    ​But I didnt own any coin yet.
Sort:  

I feel absolutely lost when it comes to the crypto world in general. I have been on steemit for about a month now and am just now starting to claim some tiny rewards and it is making me realize I know just enough to know that I do not know anything. I will definitely be checking out that YouTube channel. Sorry for rambling.

I have some videos on my channel at youtube. Here:

welcome to check some of my videos, hopefully it will be useful to you. I will be happy to respond any questions too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26