You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Mine or Not to Mine Steem...That is the Question. I prefer Mining Bytecoins and then Transferring To Steem.

in #crypto8 years ago (edited)

It wont allow me to edit this post so thought I should add this here for the sake of honesty and transparency...lol... You can't expect to get rich with this process but with 2 laptops and one droid I manage to earn a about 30 cents a day worth of Bytecoins. I just let it build over the course of a few months. It is amazing what this can add up to in a year especially when you use the profits to invest in other crypto currencies that are on the rise. If you would like to mine a more valuable coin with Minergate you could always mine Dash Coins. I started mining those recently when I learned that I had miscalculated the conversion on Bytecoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50