I stop with the bullshit

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I just realized that in Streemit, posts cannot be deleted !

Therefore I decided to stop with the bullshit Memes and will fill my blog with interesting (I hope) posts, like crypto-analysis or my opinion on market, vlogs (I am a parisian student in Business School and i'm going to Manchester in June for about a year, in University of Manchester) Economics, specific subjects, my area of knowledge being specifics to Physics, Economics, Cryptos, Geopolitics and Mathematics.

Hope you will enjoy reading from me !

Cheers.

Sort:  

You need to find your voice in a specific niche.

Yep, I will probably go with Economics problem in the world, you can follow me up to see my articles ;)

Thanks for the review tho !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53