VRA and SHIBA on rise

in #crypto3 years ago

I did mention about these 2 coins in my previous post, and here they are giving their best results, I find both of them have a lot of potential and are very good investment opportunities for low budget investors.

Around 6 months back, VRA (Verasity) was at .01, then it rose to almost .04 and after that again with the market down it went to .02, and look again it is at .06 almost. I had withdrawn 1 ETH and invested in VRA, as of today, my value is equal to 3 ETH. ETH is still almost at the same price, whereas in comparison, VRA has gone 3 folds. I am not going to be very greedy; my target is to remove 50% stake at .09 to .10 and then the remaining will check out as to how the market progresses.

Screenshot_20211011111700_FTX.jpg

VRA is just one-of-a-kind projects that has developed POV (Proof of View). They have acquired patent for POV technology, So this has made them one of its kind. POV basically authenticates the viewers and eliminates all the bot views through its security features, which makes the number of views realistic for all content.

About SHIBA, it has been on a rise since the last few days. I had bought volumes at .000006 and now it is at .0000271 almost, which is again 3+ times returns for me. Shiba was a total gamble for me. I was not even expecting that it will start rising so soon. I had plans to hold it for even 4 to 5 years or more if required. But then looking at the pace that it has picked up, one never knows how far it will go.

Screenshot_20211011111710_FTX.jpg

I am no expert in analyzing coins, sometimes I just go-ahead taking chances by getting some basic understanding. For SHIBA the experts are making big claims about this coin, to an extent saying that it is a Dogecoin killer coin, since it is also a meme-based coin, and is now moving towards a utility-based coin. I am not having any big hopes on it, but yes if it clicks it is a lottery for sure, and as I said nothing much to lose. I am sure by now a lot of eyes are on it, and I feel that it is still advisable to invest something in it. Hopefully SHIBA is going to be a fortune earner for many.

Cardano is another one of my favorites, though currently it has become stagnant, but I am sure it will pick up the pace soon and show its potential.

Sometimes these small tokens can just flip and get you some mind-blowing returns and that's what even I am hoping from both of these coins. After all a golden opportunity comes once in a lifetime, but may the cryptos will change this saying.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Wow!Booking profit when rise is wise idea instead of greedy sitting:) My advise is invest in right crypto currency/ stock and sit tight instead of speculation,(invest in right & sit tight),Thanks for sharing your blog on booking profits in VRA &SHIBA on rise,pls keep sharing your day w/ us & be happy and healthy
@nainaztengra
#affable

Being greedy can be dooming and disappointing and then the numbers are just on the screen, you will never enjoy them in real :-)

Both the coins VRA and SHIB doing great nowadays specially SHIB is booming. Good selection.

Yes, hopefully it should rise more :-)

muy buena informacion y analisis amigo, esperamos eleven pronto su valor, saludos y feliz tarde

Thank you for your good wishes

Mostly it gets good revenue after 2 to 3yrs...mainly we expect after 2 yrs..Shiba has good potential..if we invest in Shiba and keep left for 2 yrs...Might be it gets very good potential..I think it will be surprising..
Thanks for sharing ur post..

Yaaa, but if it rises now substantially it would be wise to remove some profits, because after all this is crypto, you never know, and then you can always reinvest when the price goes down, atleast there will be some satisfaction of making gains out of it.

Mam,plz vote on my post...

It is good to know about the VRA coin, it seems it has good potential and is profitable to invest in it #affable

Let's see what future brings in for both of them.

Yes, if you have some bucks to invest in VRA or SHIP you will be lucky to get the lottery.

Hope for the best

Shib coin has good potential in future.

Hope for the best

@nainaztengra Very informative post for me mam I learnt a lot from your this post.

investment is one way to earn, luck is always on your side, good luck always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29