Monday - Week Planing 1

in #crypto5 years ago

image.png

Source

Week Planing:

In the beginning of this year I started making a monthly post outlying my goals for the month to come and then make an overview of the results in the end of the month. Doing so motivated me a lot more to post here on steem and also helped me become more productive overall. I fixed stuff that I have been putting off for a long time after I wrote it down as one of the objectives.

That is why I decided to get back to sharing with you my weekly planing, first of all makes me write one and then I fell a little bit more obligated to oblige to it 😅

The Goals for this week are:

Personal:

🏆 Stitch Pillow cases
🏆 Print the photos for the big frames
🏆 16k Followers on IG
🏆 2 Sales per day

Crypto:

💰 2,5 Steem per day
💰 3 Steem Posts
💰 1500 Satoshis per Day
💰 280 Referrals

It's going to be busy week between work and birthday parties so I will keep my goals simple and feasible so I don't start this series by failing a bunch of my objectives.
Next week I will start exercising a little bit so I'm not a round blob when the summer vacations start 😛

Sort:  

Eu estou em pausa, agora. Volto ao activo daqui a 2 semanas, mais coisa menos coisa.

This post had received 21.70% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82