Happy to be back again, to this exciting experience Steemit!!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Julius Mwesigwa from Uganda, proud to be here on steemit. It has been a series of activities for the time I have been off. Classwork, discussions, fieldwork and so many others..this was sucking as it didn't give me the opportunity to have some time for my blog on steemit. The good news this time is I am relieved of too much classwork and therefore will be here often. By the time I left, I was understanding the concepts of how everything works here on steemit and after that, I knew everything was going to be wonderful for me. Unfortunately, the nature of my classes last semester was too tight than I expected. Above all, the good news is that I am back and very positive about everything.

Why do I call steemit an exciting experience?


Steemit gives people an opportunity earn by expressing themselves, work from home....
As opposed to the nature of the Job market here in Uganda, people are paid for what they deliver and the frequency of physical appearance. There is always no such a chance apart from music, an individual earning by writing quality content. This means whoever is employed spends most of the time at the workplace because they have to appear there physically. The challenge with this is it can be a routine for the rest of your time of service. Your knowledge may be fixed around your job, which gives you no exposure to the outside environment. Whereas here on steemit, you can work from anywhere, in a taxi, school bus, home, wedding and many other places as long as you can get connected to the internet.1_O_-osFrwv4zgbX8wbetoDw.jpeg
No work experience required for you to earn a fortune on steemit
Earning yourself a fortune here on steemit does not require you to have a lot of experience as regards work. All you need is a computer or phone as your tools and you can start right away. May employers as for a lot of stuff when people apply for jobs but this is not with steemit. Anyone can be on steemit, graduate or non graduate, old or young. this is a community without discrimination but a fraternity to develop all those who subscribe. I think this can somehow help us to beat the economic imbalances in developing countries like Uganda.

Gives free knowledge on emerging currencies
Before I watched videos that explained cryptos, I had earlier on read some articles on steemit about them, how they can be possed, used and advantages associated with using them. I did not pay for any lecture to understand these concepts, class neither did I go to any class that taught these topics. therefore this is a source of quality information that I reccommend everyone to be part of. Cryptos were associated with a lot of pressure as many finacial agencies had realised the mistreatment they were giving people, the money is taxed several time which os not with cyptos. There is a total financial independence when it comes to cryptos so its really the way to go.

I am also happy to inform you that the president of the Republic of Uganda recently endorsed blockchain technology and there will be a big workshop for ths cause in Uganda's capital Kampala.

I cant exhaust it all but all I know is there is a platform that could help many people be financially indepedent especially my fellow youths in Uganda. Many Youths from Uganda have joined and this creates a great community over here also. Basically, I wanted to just share my excitement here with you.

I am happy to be back here and I am ready to take the challenge. The journey ain't easy but everything starts small. My wallet has a few figures but I know they will increase because this is steemit..the free platform, no taxes

Like and comment,

Follow me and I'll follow you back.

Love,
Julius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42