Monero the next bulb ................ coming in the horizon

in #crypto6 years ago

I have been involved in and out, dabbling with cryptos since around 2012.
There are some great cryptos out there and there are some super shit coins too (ahem ripple).
I have speculated and hedged on various cryptos and have had some small successes in financial gains. Monero, it's nature and embrace of freedom and privacy is my favourite coin and I believe it has a truly bright future and I'm behind it 100% & will support it as much as I can with bandwidth, storage and mining.
Long story short - This is the best crypto community and best crypto currency there is today. I believe in Monero from the pure crypto spirit and utility. I have moved from running a raspberry pi full node to a full on UPS backed HP server.
Satoshi would be / is proud.
so my advice is working fast on xmr by the middle of 2018 Monero will hit 18000$
![thJH0KBUHE.jpg] ()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93