BIG News!! Steem Dollar Drop!!!??? OH nooo

in #crypto6 years ago

image
Hello Steemian wherever you are, on this occasion I will write a post about STEEM DOLLAR price drop. as you know that the current price of STEEM DOLLAR is decreasing drastically, until when I write this post, the price of STEEM DOLLAR in Poloneix account ranges from 0.00046980 or the steemit account itself ranges from 1.065928 SBD per STEEM. This is the time for steemit friends to buy STEEM, because according to the information I get from reliable sources, it is currently the lowest STEEM price since last May and most likely will not come down again as it is today.
For friends who want to reap more profit, I suggest to immediately buy STEEM, or exchange your STEEM DOLLARS into STEEM form.

This is a down-grapik image I get from a trusted site
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44