Sort:  

Thanks! Man, it takes alot to make money on here doesn't it? I am name dropping all I can, lol!
~ Connie

The classical definition of the word stoicism is the language that unties the purse strings of most of the established heavy hitters here. But it is early days and you're in at mid to early range so it is hopeful. I remember seeing the figures of some users when I started and my jaw dropping. But they were early users who started back when the platform was small and whales were abundant as were the heavy votes. My aim is to be at around 1,200 followers by next month. By focusing o followers I've seen the vote problem take care of itself for most. By the time you're at 2,500 followers then it's impossible not to do well simply due to the sheer amount of exposure you end up getting for every post. Add to this you have a great and unique product to bring to Steemit. If you focus on follower building and the awesome content you produce as well as bringing folks over to Steemit from YouTube you should do extremely well. It's just that you have got a couple months ahead of you of hard building. Once you get your videos up on Dtube let me know and I'll write a weekly review style post and always include you in it. Once again, trying to double down on your exposure. It is hard and I've only started beavering at it for the past two weeks, before that I did very little with my steemit account in truth. But I've went from 140 to over 400 followers and from 28 to 51 in that time and I made it to 93.00 usd this week. I find my vote frequency has increased as I've gotten more followers so hopefully that trend continues. As I build and expand my Steemit presence I will be using it to help you out as much as possible though. I would really really really be stoked if we had a paranormal category on here and if you're patient you could easily blaze that trail easily. .... It is tough though.

it is... whew. I am beat right now. Bed time!
Thanks, will reread again tomorrow to take your advice!
~ Connie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57