You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a dangerous world out there...

in #crypto5 years ago

I live in a neighborhood where no-one opens a door, except when going in or out themselves... I always keep a legal weapon with me when at home, but so far i haven't had need to carry it outdoors on regular basis.

Sort:  

Depending on where you live, probably a good idea.

First they did shutdown post office, because it was deemed unnecessary cost, then they did shutdown police station, because it was deemed unnecessary cost... Luckily we still have fire station but even they couldn't save local pizzeria that was 700 metres from it, on the same road where I live.

Yikes... perhaps it is time to move!

I've always said I will move far away from here when my grandfather dies... He's 94 years old now and still kicking hard...

Perhaps if crypto takes off again the options of where to go will widen as well.

I had a good plan on HitBTC, but they ended up suspending trading on the interesting coins... mainly because they use same servers as MinerGate and it is just plain evil... Now I just wait for my long-term trades on Bittrex...

Can you trade steem there?

Both exchanges have STEEM...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40