Wangchange Token Update

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

This is a vlog/update for all my token holders

Watch the video for all latest information including share drops made and why you might not have yours.

That updated screenshot that I promised you.

WangChange ShareDrop September 26 2017.PNG

Thanks for watching..

Subscribe to our youtube channels:
WallaceCarranza Youtube
@bycompoundfilms youtube

The Takeover Continues...

Don't forget to check out the rest of our production team...@bycompoundfilms, @steemitafterdark, @brownhogg, @comediantrump, @mrwang, @carloscaz, @steemitafterdark @bettystunner, @glam1on1


follow our blogs, subscribe to our youtube channels and leave any creative comments and feedback, in the comments section below.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

WangChange On Openledger


Here's the previous video update I provided for you guys...

Sort:  

All good updates, but what about Ethan? How's the little man doing in school? :-)

He's in trouble right now.. apparently tried to stick something in a light socket, at school.. smh

Maybe he's seeking attention. I'm sure you will guide him to find a proper outlet for that. Good luck!

Hey @mrwang,

when are we getting more levels?

I'm now working on getting 3 stars on each.

Lol, hahaha.. You are killing it dude.. keep em coming and yea, we will have more out soon.. we need more testers and bounty hunters.. seems nobody wants to participate and earn

Just let me know what you want done.

Yes, you are losing weight. I can tell. Keep it up.

great one! followed and upvoted waiting you to upvote mine <3

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Congratulations @mrwang , we r much excited to know about it, wonderful job you have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97