Sort:  

Hey! I see you're interested in crypto trading.
Hop in to my blog, follow me. You'll find great posts about crypto currency.. and daily analysis report

Thanks, I'll check it out.

goodjob, what currency did you make money with if I might ask?

Been 5 alts, Foldcoin was a near perfect trade for me. And some other coins.

Welcome to steemit and crypto trading i'm new myself. I wish you luck.

Thanks, I wish you all the best as well.

Congratulations! I started crypto trading last week with $30 and three different coins. They've been going up and down, but I believe they will all stabilize and go way up. They're all coins that have been highly recommended on here. It's exciting, isn't it?

Yeah it's been great so far. Started mining and holding ether early March, and decided to start trading a little as well.

Follow you,because I want to see your analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35