Experience with ThornCoin

in #crypto6 years ago

If you guys remember, I wrote about ThornCoin a long time ago and my opinion about them has considerably changed since then. Back then I was truly curious about whether or not ThornCoin was a scam. Well, I have been using it for a while now and I have come to a conclusion that this website can be pretty trustworthy. I see that the crypto has already sold all its shares so the company could easily take all of our BTC and run but instead they are holding on to it and trying to build a community around it. I think that this is a pretty good investment opportunity.
Thanks for reading!
My Referral link- http://thorncoin.com/ref/9ulips3ov1oqxvim

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrshabushika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrshabushika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83