My 5 favorite and best cryptocurrencies to Invest

in #crypto3 years ago

Today, I will share my favorite list of cryptocurrencies to invest in for better profits. They are on my list of best cryptocurrencies because of their strong projects. Good projects have the potential to grow in the future and deliver multifold returns on investments.

Top 5 Cryptos To Invest.png

Top 5 cryptocurrencies to buy:

  1. Ethereum (ETH): Best cryptocurrency platform
  2. Bitcoin (BTC): Large market cap and more secure
  3. Binance Coin (BNB): Largest Exchange and Growing Fast
  4. Cardano (ADA): Competitor of Ethereum
  5. ChainLink (Link): Connects outside world to blockchain

That is all for the list of my best 5 coins to Invest in.
Note: Do your own research before investing because the cryptocurrency market is highly volatile and has a risk to lose money.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34